Get Unstuck in Business Using Your Voice
Name
Get Unstuck in Business Using Your Voice
Created 2 months 2 days ago
Organizer Aideen Ni Riada
Get Unstuck in Business Using Your Voice
Business Areas
Education Entertainment & Art Health & Well-being PR & Communications
Timezone
Timezone: Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Event date(s): -

Registration ends: Sat, May 21, 2022 12:54 PM (1 week 2 hours ago)

Description

Register below to upgrade to our VIP Offer for only $29

  • $1000 worth of VIP Gifts - 1:1 Consultations, Online Courses, Resources & Live Mastermind Class
  • Access to recording of our Presenter's Panel Discussion (Moderated by Eyvindur Karlsson)
  • ALL Presentation recordings after the live event

If you're a heart-centered, creative entrepreneur - join us to find out how YOUR VOICE can transform your business!

Maybe you’ve tried and failed to attract the right clients for your business. Remember, the right energy and the right vibration attracts the right people! 

“If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration” Nikola Tesla

Don't risk your marketing becoming stale and lacking individuality by following someone else's formulas for success.

Elevate your vibration to attract the right clients and energy! You will find resonance with your ideal clients through singing, song and voice-work. 

  • Get unstuck and back into your creative flow using the vibration of your own voice!
  • Gain confidence in your voice to attract your perfect clients and create a vibrant community with ease.
  • Become energetically aligned so you can take new & inspired actions toward business growth.
  • Bring JOY back into your life & business!

You don't need to be a singer to reap the rewards and enjoy the process!

Explore your authentic voice and your unique message so that you speak with confidence and attract clients that will love what you do!

Why voice & song??

  • Master your own frequency so you resonate with your audience and your goals.
  • Heal your past through voice & song to release any blocks you have to standing out.
  • Free your voice to handle the stress and challenges of your business.
  • Use songs as a manifestation tool - you can create by singing your goals into being!

Your voice is unique - it reveals your energy, motivation and your deeper message - your potential clients know you by your voice. 

This summit of experts in voice and song will inspire and enhance your own voice.  You'll speak with more confidence and start a journey to having the courage to take your visibility to the next level.

Your voice is needed now! Let your expertise take the spotlight.

 

Saturday 14th May

Opening Presentation with Founder Aideen Ni Riada - 11.30am EST, 8.30am PST, 4.30pm GMT

Roger Burnley: ‘Elevate your Performance in Life and Biz through the Science of Singing’ - 12pm EST, 9am PST, 5pm GMT

Ziza Natur: ‘Aligning to your True Voice for Confidence in Business’ - 1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT

Lowry Olafson: ‘How PowerSongs Make you Unstoppable’ - for individuals & teams - 2pm EST, 11am PST, 7pm GMT

Calodagh McCumiskey: ‘From Sound to Silence to Success in Business’ - 3pm EST, 12pm PST, 8pm GMT

Molly Adkins: ‘Get Comfy with your Voice - Uncovering your Highest Vibration’ - 4pm EST, 1pm PST, 9pm GMT

Sunday 15th May

Aideen Ni Riada: 'Find your Voice to Magnetise Clients you'll Love' - 10am EST, 7am PST, 3pm GMT

Rachelle Babler: ‘Advocating for a Cause through Music’ - 11am EST,  8am PST, 4pm GMT

Lais Scort: ‘Voiceplay to Connect to Creative Flow in Business’ - 12pm EST, 9am PST, 5pm GMT

Carrie Griffiths: ‘How Singing Enhances Wellbeing & Supports Business Growth’ - 1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT

VIP ONLY Presenter's Panel Discussion - 2pm EST, 11am PST, 7pm GMT

Upgrade to our VIP Offer for only $29 to receive:

  • Special VIP gifts worth $1000 
  • ALL presentation recordings after the live event!
Speakers
'Find Your Voice to Magnetise Clients You'll Love'
Aideen Ni Riada Intuitive Voice Coach

Would you like more confidence speaking up in groups?
Are you holding yourself back from sharing your business at networking events?

Reconnect with your authentic voice through silly sounds, mantras and singing.
Integrate both the creative and logical sides of your brain through music.
 

Unlock the power of your voice to speak up, Sing OUT and step forward in life with renewed faith in yourself.
Includes: vocal warm up exercises, anatomy of the voice & posture for more power and confidence!

 

 

Business Health & Well-being +2
Client Attraction Communication Training +1
'From Sound to Silence to Success in Business'
Calodagh McCumiskey

Twelve years ago, my mind was like a washing machine.  A chance meeting with an old friend connected me to a form of sound meditation that somehow helped me transform my thoughts, slow my mind and experience inner-peace.  Having space has enabled me to gain clarity about what I want and as a result focus and achieve success.  The ability to step back which comes with silence and space gives the possibility to step up in the world.  

Silence brings many gifts.  It gives clarity, connection and completeness.  It reboots and reenergises.  In a world with so many weapons of mass distraction, silence offers a refuge from worldly stresses.  Silence also gives rise to powerful creativity and intuition.    

Through the workshop you will taste and experience the powerful benefits of sound, and mantra meditation and gentle breath-work.  You will visit or at least get closer to silence.  You will learn about your mind and how to slow it through sound and breath and connect with yourself.  Overtime, practice of the techniques you learn will prepare you to realise your potential and experience greater peace and joy.  

Success is subjective.  But when you experience silence you feel connected and clear about your unique path to success and fulfilment.  Mantra meditation is also very energising giving you the vitality needed to achieve your goals.  

I look forward to meeting you and sharing what has helped me and transformed the lives of 1000s of people I have worked with through my classes, coaching and wellbeing programmes.  

'How Singing Enhances Wellbeing & Supports Business Growth'
Carrie Griffiths Voice and Transformational Coach

You don't need to be a singer or professional public speaker to utilise the crucial elements that make the difference in your communications with your clients, collaborators, and colleagues.

During this talk Carrie will share how singing helps people in business to build the confidence, communication and presentation skills that she uses to help people in business create a bigger impact and have enables her to build a six-figure business. 

Business Education +6
Social Media Marketing Networking +3
'Voiceplay to Connect to Creative Flow in Business'
Lais Scort Sound Priestess

Playing is how we learn faster and make creative connections. In this workshop you'll connect with your sound, voice and vibration in a seamless experience to truly feel inspiration moving you.

Health & Well-being Mindset
Play voice +1
'How PowerSongs Make You Unstoppable – for Individuals & Teams'
Lowry Olafson Founder of PowerSongs

Music has the power to change our biology. Strategically and quickly shift your emotional state. Get you out of the red zone into the blue. Ditch the doubts and step into who you really are. Fully present. Fully alive.

The PowerSong Experience gives you clarity, focus and energy. Helps you stop playing small and take action in the direction of your dreams.

In this session, Lowry will show you how you can create a PowerSong of your own to crystallize your vision, say yes to your dreams and gift yourself a tool that will lift your energy and your spirit 24/7.

'Get Comfy with your Voice: Uncovering your Highest Vibration'
Molly Adkins Sound Healer, Empowerment Coach

My vocal journey has led me from Italian opera to Japanese folk song to mantra chants. Through this exploration of my own voice, I have learned deeper lessons about my higher self and how the voice can be used for healing. I discovered how my past experiences were unconsciously influencing decisions in my business and personal life. 

Does this sound like you? In this session, you will learn how everyone’s body resonates with a certain set of tones more than others and how to use these tones to release past negative experiences. As a result, you will allow for inner peace and clarity needed to take your next steps toward empowerment in all areas of your life.   

Health & Well-being
'Advocating For a Cause Through Music'
Rachelle Babler Storytelling Strategist

Music is a powerful tool that connects humans on all levels and in ways we sometimes don’t understand. Advocacy is a call for public support for or recommendation of a particular cause or policy.  While many advocate through speeches and fundraisers, very few advocate through music. I used the power of combining advocacy and music, for a cause near and dear to me, and the response was overwhelming. I will share how combining the two can amplify your mission to inspire and attract others to your cause. 


 

Business Education +3
Video Marketing Charity
'Elevate Your Performance in Life & Biz Through the Science of Singing'
Roger A Burnley Intuitive Empowerment Life Purpose Coach

While singing is so much fun, it has also been shown to have therapeutic and healing benefits. Many clients have come to me to develop their singing as they felt it might lead them to more self-confidence, and that did occur. 

 

Here are a few of the many more benefits of singing and music. 

  • Relieves stress. Singing appears to be a stress-reliever.
  • Stimulates the immune response.
  • Increases pain threshold.
  • May improve snoring.
  • Improves lung function.
  • Develops a sense of belonging and connection.
  • Enhances memory in people with dementia.
  • Helps with grief.

Now you can see how all these benefits would naturally have you become more empowered, leading to improvement in your business, life, and health. 

 

 

Education Entertainment & Art +1
Mindset Spiritual Development +3
'Use Your Voice with Power to Grow Your Business with Ease'
Ziza Natur Public Speaking & Voice Coach

A conversation on embracing your authentic voice which becomes the unique angle you use in your business, showing up with confidence and sharing your message using the gifts that only YOU have - followed by singing affirmations to embrace the beauty of your voice fully!

Business Leadership +2
Communication Entrepreneurship +7